Un-publishing and Deleting Feeds | Marpipe Knowledge Base

Un-publishing and Deleting Feeds

How to remove unwanted feed designs from your account

Written by Pierce Porterfield
July 27, 2023

You can un-publish or delete the feed items to remove the feed from your ads and sales channels. You can un-publish a feed to prevent it from syncing with the source feed.

Un-publishing a feed will allow you to keep the design for later use but will empty out the data in the enriched feed URL. This gives you the flexibility to turn feeds on/off as per your marketing directives.

When you delete a feed, it will permanently remove the feed URL and design from Marpipe. You will not be able to undo this action.


Un-publishing Feed

  1. Go to the Output Feeds tab
  2. Select the feed you would like to un-publish
  3. Click on the Options button on the right of the feeds list item
  4. Select Un-publish and you'll see that the feed is now in inactive status.

Deleting Feed

  1. Go to the Output Feeds tab
  2. Select the feed you would like to delete
  3. Click on the Options button on the right of the feeds list item
  4. Select Delete and you'll see Marpipe has removed the design from your account.

Notes: